I don’t know why

I have nothing to say

I have nothing to do 

I can’t say a word

I can’t do a move

When i think that all things Would be alright

I’m happier than a woman Who give birth to her Child

Bu tat the end of the day

I see that nothing is okay

My hope now is a dream

A  dream that wouldn’t be true

My simple wish wouldn’t be real

For ones i want that someone trusts me

For ones i want that someone understands me

I don’t know why

None trusts me

None understands me

None likes me

None knows me

I don’t know why

They thought that i’m doing comedy

But it’s really me

The real me

I’m acting normaly

Like usually

When i help you a little bit too much

When i talk to you for a longue while

It doesn’t mean that i need you

It doesn’t mean that i want something from you

It’s just because i want to

Il ike to be helpfull

I like to be usefull

That i always let their happinesse erase mine

That i always forget that i’m human too

That i forget that i have rights too

Like the right to care just about me

Like the right to don’t care about no body

LikeThe right to be happy

Lyna.D

Laisser un commentaire

